Committee

Local Organizing Committee

  • Youjun Deng (Chairman), Texas A&M University, College Station, TX: yjd@tamu.edu, +1(979) 862-8476
  • Gary Beall, Texas State University, San Marcus, TX: gb11@txstate.edu, +1(512) 245-8796
  • Sam Feagley, Texas A&M University, College Station, TX: sfeagley@ag.tamu.edu, +1(979) 845-1460
  • Bruce Herbert, Texas A&M University, College Station, TX: herbert@geo.tamu.edu, +1(979) 845-2405
  • William F. Jaynes, Texas Tech University, Lubbock, TX: william.jaynes@ttu.edu, 806 742 2838 Ext 232

 

Field Trip Committee

  • Sam Feagley, Texas A&M University, College Station, TX: sfeagley@ag.tamu.edu, +1(979) 845-1460
  • Bruce Herbert, Texas A&M University, College Station, TX: herbert@geo.tamu.edu, +1(979) 845-2405
  • Charlie Smith, Southern Clay Products Inc., Gonzales, TX: CSmith@scprod.com, +1(830) 263-4030
  • Cristine Morgan, Texas A&M University (Local soil tour), College Station, TX:  cmorgan@ag.tamu.edu, +1 (979) 845-3603
  • Marty Irwin, Luminant Mining-Three Oaks, Elgin, TX: marty.irwin@luminant.com, +1(512) 760-5056

 

Workshop Committee

  • Gary Beall, Texas State University, San Marcus, TX: gb11@txstate.edu, +1(512) 245-8796
  • Clois E. Powell, Texas State University, San Marcus, TX: cp21@txstate.edu, +1(512) 245-1839

 

Abstracts/Program Book

  • William F. Jaynes, Texas Tech University, Lubbock, TX: william.jaynes@ttu.edu, 806 742 2838 Ext 232
  • Gary Beall, Texas State University, San Marcus, TX: gb11@txstate.edu, +1(512) 245-8796
  • Copy Corner, College Station, TX

 

Venue/Registration

  • Stephen Senkel, Texas A&M University, College Station, TX: senkel@tamu.edu, +1 (979) 845-8904
  • Kay Sanders, Texas A&M University, College Station, TX: k-sanders@tamu.edu, +1 (979) 845-7694

 

Web site/Staff